19-April-2013: Indiginous Dubs Playlist

19 Apr

19-Apr-2013: Indiginous Dubs Playlist

Salty x Dog Productions – Time
Discothèque – Disco Special (Funk Ferret Edit)
Samu – Huffle
Ari – Bozo
The Midnight Trips – Never Far
Funk Village – Head Above Water (SMVbeatz Remix)
Shanalog.Beats – Things Change
Portz – Lanterns
Module – Capture Warm Shadows
The Basement Tapes – Arms Around Me
Bulletproof – Don’t Let Me TRVP You
Nina Simone – Feelin Good (DJ Alias Remix)
Stepa – Planet Krunk
Bob.iLL – Eskmo Style 1
Soul Science – Rewards
Buck Rogers + Imagine This – Bounce (Hollow Crooks Remix)

Click here to stream via Mixcloud
Click here to stream via SoundCloud

Hey Team

I’m moving house this week so I’ve been pretty short on time to prep up the programm. Not too long before I hit the studio I kinda just chucked a whole heap of newish bits into a folder with the thought that I’d sort it out while I recorded…
Funny how when you don’t over-think things the results come out sparkling… I’m really proud of this programme 🙂

All tracks from Aotearoa (New Zealand)



Club Cat

Club Cat


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: